And the Clouds Split

And the Clouds Split

I really enjoy my trips to the area forest preserves. I don’t think it is possible for me to spend too much time walking along the river banks or wandering through the woods. I am happy to report that winter has finally released its grip on northern Illinois. I look forward to exploring more and photographing trees with leaves on them. =)

Image | This entry was posted in Off the Path and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And the Clouds Split

  1. lauramacky says:

    Hello! I can’t seem to find the image you submitted for our Monochrome Madness challenge but I wanted to thank you for participating and submitting an awesome image! πŸ˜€ Sorry to hijak this post lol. But this is lovely too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

