You Can Break Me But I Will Still Grow

You Can Break Me But I Will Still Grow

This week I submitted my first photo to the weekly “Monochrome Madness” challenge hosted by Leanne Cole. First of all I would like to thank Leanne for hosting this challenge. I really enjoyed the first five weeks, so I had to give it a try myself. I had a really good time looking for subject matter that would translate well to black and white. I hope you all enjoy the image and take some time to check out the other entries on Leanne’s blog http://leannecolephotography.com/2014/04/09/monochrome-madness-week-6/ .

Image | This entry was posted in Monochrome Madness Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You Can Break Me But I Will Still Grow

  1. lauramacky says:

    Thank you for submitting to our challenge! I really love seeing the photos people submit. 😀

    Like

  2. Truels says:

    I loved this photo – and the title of it 😉

    Like

  3. Pingback: Grey Catbird | James Keegan

Leave a Reply

