More Monochrome

I had a nice couple of outings last week in which I took somewhere around 300 photos, give or take a few. When it came time to choose one for this week’s Monochrome Madness hosted by Leanne Cole and Laura Macky, I had some difficulties choosing. In the end I chose an Image with a prominent oak tree on top of a hill that had some nice clouds in the background.

I don’t like to save the photos to use the following week because I am still learning photography and I want to use new knowledge that I may have learned the previous week. Whether it was from personal experience or just from viewing the other submissions I believe that I learn much each week. So today I have decided to let you all see some of the other photos that I had been considering.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Monochrome

  1. mikew66 says:

    all Great photo’s James

    Like

Leave a Reply

