50 Times 2

Yesterday ended up being a somewhat monumental day. First my post New Life was the 50th post of my journey into photography. 50 post from me is kind of impressive. For a majority of my life I have kept to myself for the most part. I don’t usually share things with the masses. Yes I have a Facebook page, but I’m very selective on the things that I choose to share.

The second thing that happened late last evening was that I reached the 50 follower mark. That’s right 50 people follow my blog! I never thought I would reach 20 followers let alone 50. I would like to thank all of you for taking time to view my photos and maybe even read some of what I have to say. I hope that I continue to grow as a photographer and give you all many reasons to keep coming back to this blog.

So for today I will take my first step towards 100 posts with a little treat. I want to share with you all the other photos that I was considering for this week’s Monochrome Madness and a few other shots that may not have made it up on the blog this week.   The color images are unedited, I didn’t think they needed much work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 50 Times 2

  1. Dawn says:

    You have a lovely blog. I followed you over here from Leanne Cole… she is terrific at highlighting interesting work. I’ll see you around in Monochrome Madness. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

