I’m Taller

I'm Taller

This is a shot from my trip to Rock Cut State Park here in Illinois. I may have made it sound like I was disappointed because I didn’t come across the rocky landscape that I had been looking for. I have many landscape shots and even a few wildlife photos. Next time I know right where to go to see the rocks though.
It had been 100% clear most of the day, so I could not resist taking this photo with the lovely clouds in the back ground. As you can see the forest is very green now and lush with life. I’m still working on exposure times and aperture. I did fine tune this photo a little bit in Photoshop.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Taller

  1. I love the blue on green!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

