3 Pines at Sunset

3 Pines at SunsetHere is another teaser of the images (there are 2 images)  that I took the other night on my walk with Lemmy. This is one of many images I took of 3 pine trees while I was trying different settings out. I feel that I may have lost some color on some of my latest photographs trying to get perfect histograms. Sometimes the photos that I like the best have the worst histograms. Anyway I have also included a painted version of the photograph today. Enjoy and have a happy Saturday!

3 Pines at Sunset_Painted

This entry was posted in Ogle County and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 3 Pines at Sunset

Leave a Reply

