Catching Up

Today I have some images from my walk with Lemmy last week that I have been too busy to publish. I live in a small rural community and as you can imagine it is surrounded by farm fields. Over the years I have come to love that about the area. Everyone knows that in the fall and spring the tractors will be out on the roads going from field to field. But until that happens I like to enjoy the golden colors that the sunlight brings out from the tassels of the corn stalks and the bright greens from the bean fields. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Ogle County and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

