Storm Clouds

Storm Clouds_001Over the last week Mother Nature has been making up for the lack of rain over the previous three or four weeks. There have been several storms that have blown through. I have taken to always having my camera along even while I’m at work and I guess it paid of this week. I have gotten some very interesting photographs of storm clouds. I have three to share today.

Storm Clouds_002I have also ordered a speed light along with some reflectors so that I can incorporate some outdoor portraits into my work. They have arrived at the local post office and I will pick them up today. I won’t lie, I am excited to get out and use them.

This entry was posted in Ogle County and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Storm Clouds

  1. I love watching the storm clouds and you have done a great job capturing the detail!

    Like

  2. you captured it! Beautiful stormy skies!

    Like

Leave a Reply

