I Am Me!

Fields and TreesOf coarse I am me. For those of you that have been here for awhile blogging 101 starts today, and I have decided to take part. For the blogging 101 members my name is James Keegan and I take photographs.

In this blog I intend to document my growth as a photographer. I became interested in photography while taking a required course for my degree in web design. I have been blogging here in earnest for about 6 months and have learned a lot, but I feel that there is much more to learn. In the next year I hope to grow my skills as a blogger as well as my photography skill.

This entry was posted in Blogging 101 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Am Me!

  1. benrowef64 says:

    I hope it helps you out and look forward to seeing you 101 posts.

    Like

  2. lauramacky says:

    Nice to meet you formally James!

    Like

  3. hey James,
    Thanks for taking time to check me out- which has led me to check you out too 🙂 looking forward to seeing your pictures and reading your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

