Dew on Tall Grass

Dew on Tall GrassThis photograph of dew on tall grass is one of many that I captured yesterday during my visit to Oak Ridge Forest Preserve in Cherry Valley Illinois. I had planned to show a gallery with a few different images, but I like this one so much that I decided to give it a solo performance. 🙂

As for Blogging 101 today’s assignment was pretty simple: Try out at least three other themes — even if you’re happy with the one you first chose. Try one you’re drawn to, and one you would never use. I tried out several new themes, many that I liked well enough to switch to them. I’m in the process of updating my other websites as well as this one, so for now I have chosen to stay with my current theme. Happy Friday everyone!

This entry was posted in Blogging 101, Oak Ridge Forest Preserve and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dew on Tall Grass

  1. katieprior says:

    Nice image! quite right to give it a stage of it’s own! and your current theme looks great, clean lines, and I really like your top image (header?) very autumnal 🙂

    Like

  2. benrowef64 says:

    Really nice shot James, love how the bokeh jumps out of the dew.

    Like

Leave a Reply

