A Sunrise to Brighten Your Day

A sunrise to brighten your day from me to you. I had another image that I was going to post today but it was so beautiful this morning I had to go down the road and photograph the sunrise on the golden soy bean fields before they are harvested.

Today’s assignment for Blogging 101 is: leave comments on at least four blogs that you’ve never commented on before. This will be fun, I have already commented on one blog today before this post. Have a great day!

This entry was posted in Blogging 101 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A Sunrise to Brighten Your Day

  1. Dee says:

    I am fascinated with sunset maybe because I am a late riser that I always miss the sunrise but your images are very nice … I like to wake up to it, just don’t know when 🙂

    Like

  2. Black Raven Creations says:

    Beautiful pictures!!! I live in southern Michigan and I too have morning pictures like this. I am always so amazed at the beauty just under our fingertips. Thank you for reminding me to just look out the window to see all the beauty I need to see!!

    Like

  3. These photos are spectacular! I grew up in Milwaukee, WI and the light there is golden like that. I live in northwest Florida now and the light is so different. Glad to meet you!

    Like

  4. NO I.D. says:

    Those are beautiful pictures. Absolutely breathtaking. Thank you so much for sharing. Living in the concrete jungle that is Chicago, I don’t get to see this type of natural beauty from day to day.

    Like

  5. Beautiful pictures, thanks for posting! There’s something about a golden sunrise, isn’t there? I’ve seen lots of pink and blue ones, over oceans and over cities, but gold just seems so majestic. As Robert Frost said, Nature’s first green is gold…

    Like

  6. Carrie says:

    Now this is a golden sunrise. Wow. Thanks for sharing, it really brightened my morning. It is raining, hard here, our first big rain storm in a long while. It feels good to be cozy and dreaming of tea and warm brownies, your images make it an extra special day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

