In to the Light (Number 1)

In to the Light Number 1This is an image that I took Saturday morning. The slight fog and the early morning light glancing off of the heavy dew cover made for an almost magical scene. It was sad to see it go away as the sun rose higher in the sky.

Today’s Blogging 101 assignment is: write a post that builds on one of the comments you left yesterday. Don’t forget to link to the other blog! I won’t lie I am a little behind on my comments due to a busy day at work yesterday. Also I’m a photographer and I don’t do a whole lot of writing on this blog. This task is a bit difficult for me to fit in with one of my photographs.

That being said I did find a wonderful description of the coming fall and I think I can make it work…. sort of. For yesterday’s post we were to comment on 4 blogs that we had never commented on before. GaH (This blogger goes by this to remain anonymous) kindly left new visitors something to ready if the popped in. GaH wrote about autumn and my photograph is of autumn soooo… you get the picture. If you would like to read the post hop on over to Flights of Fancy and check it out.

This entry was posted in Blogging 101 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In to the Light (Number 1)

  1. Carrie says:

    You sure captured a magical moment. Beautiful! I bet your shoes were soaked after taking this image!

    Like

  2. gahlearner says:

    This is such a magical moment. It makes you want to walk down that path, into the light, and see where it leads you. And thank you so much for featuring my post.

    Like

  3. terryb says:

    I was also inspired by the post byflightsoffancy and another tantoverde. Like you, I’ll be posting photos as a response to their inspiration. Unlike you I’m running late. 😛
    This misty dew scene is lovely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

