Rainy Day Frog

FrogThis clever title come from two facts: 1) It’s a rainy day here. 2) I have a photograph of a frog. I just happened to catch a glimpse of this pond hopper out of the corner of my eye while I was scouting an area with my son. It was pretty small maybe 2 inches in length sitting as it is.

Today’s assignment for Blogging 101 is: open the Customizer and try out some new fonts and colors (and backgrounds and/or headers, if you’re still undecided). As I’ve said previously I like the way my page is set up for now and I do already have a custom header photo.

I’ve been busy all week working on a logo for myself. It’s not as easy as I thought it would be. Its not helping that I’m a little rusty with Illustrator. I do have plans to get back outdoors and shoot some new photographs this weekend. We are set to make our annual visit to the local apple orchard as well. Happy Friday all!

This entry was posted in Blogging 101 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rainy Day Frog

  1. gahlearner says:

    Each of your pictures is putting a scene into my head. This is no excpeption, great picture.

    Like

  2. I’m rather partial to frogs!! Lovely!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

