Through Fall Trees

Through Fall TreesI took this photograph yesterday after wrapping up my first photo shoot. The shoot was quick due to the client needing to get back to work, but I think it went well considering it was my first time. We plan to have another round on Saturday. I just wanted to share this photo before I run off to work. Enjoy your Friday!

Today’s Blogging 101 assignment: develop a regular feature for your blog. This needs more thought to it than I have time for at the moment. I will work on this over the weekend.

This entry was posted in Blogging 101, Oak Ridge Forest Preserve and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

