Berries in the Brush

Berries in the BrushBlogging 101 has come to a close. I learned a lot about features to WordPress and even new posting styles. Yesterday’s assignment (that’s right I was to busy yesterday) was: sketch out an editorial calendar to cover your next 30 days of blogging (or just set a few goals), then visit and congratulate five other Blogging 101 bloggers. I want to congratulate all of the participants!

I have a tentative schedule set for the next 30 to 45 days. I also want to let you all know that I’ve been hard at work starting up my own photography business. Several people have asked me if I could do some work for them in the past. I guess I just didn’t think that I was good enough.

This photo of some berries in brush was taken an hour before my first photo shoot. I was working out my camera settings. It is also my entry for this week’s Monochrome Madness Challenge. MMC is a weekly challenge started by Laura Macky and Leanne Cole. Each week participants show their interpretations of monochrome images. You can see all of the images on Leanne’s blog later today (around 3PM central time) just click her name above.

This entry was posted in Blogging 101, Monochrome Madness Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Berries in the Brush

  1. the texture is wonderful and the light!!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Horse Nettle | James Keegan

Leave a Reply

