Looking Out

Looking OutI had to lighten this photo up a bit in post in order to make the leaves on the ground visible, but I really like the way it came out. I’m also going to include the color version of my week 34 MMC entry from yesterday. I’m working extra today so I have little time to make this post.

Today’s Blogging 201 assignment is: make sure your site is mobile-friendly, and familiarize yourself with the features of responsive design. Go figure mine doesn’t seem to be mobile friendly at the moment. I will correct this problem after work today or tomorrow morning at the latest. I really do think it is very important for sites to be mobile friendly and for some reason I had thought that mine was.  Have a great day!

Forest Edge_Color

This entry was posted in Blogging 201 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking Out

  1. loving the light shining through!!!! and on the leaves!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

