Not Dead Yet

Not Dead YetThis prairie grass clings for life as autumn is heavily upon us here in Northern Illinois. It was a beautiful day yesterday so I took a few hours to walk around Deer Run Forest Preserve. There were a lot of other people out enjoying the day too. There must have been a dozen horse trailers parked in the lot when I arrived.

Today’s Blogging 201 assignment is: pick one social network you’ll use to help grow your blog and connect it to your site. Then, outline a a 30-day plan for how you’ll use it. I have already added a Facebook page and have a link on this page for it. I am also contemplating using twitter. I have yet to promote my Facebook page in earnest while I complete the set up of jameskeeganphotography.com. It is coming along and you might even notice a new tab on this site. I’ve added a “website” tab that does indeed go to the previously mentioned site. It currently has a landing page with a slide show and a tab that links to this blog. I plan to finish the site this week in between work shifts. Take a peek and feel free to share your thoughts.

This entry was posted in Blogging 201 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

