Intruders

IntrudersThis is one of my favorite photos from my wanderings this past Saturday. It was a foggy day but it was rather warm for December in northern Illinois. I think it is obvious why I called the image intruders. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Oak Ridge Forest Preserve and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Intruders

  1. Nina María says:

    Beautiful! Great shot : )

    Like

  2. Perfect intruders and I love the tones!

    Like

  3. James
    I do love your pictures. Do you allow people to use them?
    and if so how and I hope you get paid??

    Like

    • James Keegan says:

      Thank you Susan. It means a lot to me that you took the time let me know that you like my work. As for allowing others to use my photos, I have not at this point in time ( you are the first to mention it 🙂 ). If someone were interested in using any of my work there is a contact page on my blog and website.

      Like

Leave a Reply

