200

MMC Week 44Monochrome Madness is back after a week off for the holidays. You can find the entire collection for MMC on Leanne Cole’s blog.

Yesterday I reached the 200 follower mark. I know 200 is not a huge number in the grand scheme of things but I think it is a good start.This post is my 225th post on this blog the first few were before I knew exactly what I was going to blog about. It has also been less than a calendar year since I started sharing my journey into photography. I want to thank you all for following me on this journey and I look forward to growing and sharing more with all of you.

Thank you!

This entry was posted in Monochrome Madness Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 200

  1. lauramacky says:

    Really beautiful James! I love it! And btw…if you tag your post with Monochrome Madness, it will come up in people’s readers when they do a search. I just searched for that to see what people posted and didn’t see this there. Just happened to stumble upon it in the reader without doing a search. Just fyi 🙂

    Like

  2. Mjollnir says:

    Well done James 🙂

    Like

  3. katieprior says:

    Beautiful image, so fresh and delicate. Congrats on the 200!

    Like

  4. gahlearner says:

    Congrats on the 200 and 225. Ever since I found your blog, I’m looking forward to more beautiful pictures.

    Like

  5. PA Pict says:

    Congratulations on your milestone! Beautiful photo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

