End Post

End Post

Yesterday I showed a “Corner Post“, today I have an End Post for you. It is also my entry for this week’s Monochrome Madness. The end post and the corner  post together make up the entrance the farmer uses to get tractors and other equipment into the field.

I like the way the clouds look in this image. The sky looks interesting even know there is very little color to it. Even though I broke the old horizon line rule again. I also read somewhere that the horizon line should be level. The person that said that has clearly never been to my little town. The entire town slopes to one side. 😉

You will find the entire collection of entries for this week’s MMC at Leanne Cole’s blog later today. Take a few minutes to view and enjoy photographs from around the world.

This entry was posted in Monochrome Madness Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to End Post

  1. wonderful shot in mono!!! I’ve enjoyed this series of snowscapes!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

