Heartland Heritage: Vacant Farm 2

I decided to show some more photographs of the vacant farm. I have multiple reasons for doing this. The main reason is that I was rushed last week and didn’t have enough time to put all of the images that I wanted to include in the original post. Another reason is that I wanted to give another week for the ground to thaw from the very cold winter in order for the plant life to start to get some color back in it. Hopefully these will be the last photographs from me that have snow in them until next winter. πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Heartland Heritage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Heartland Heritage: Vacant Farm 2

  1. lauramacky says:

    Lovely! I love these barns James. But I think I might’ve said that once or twice. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. You really show their character and feeling!

    Like

Leave a Reply

