Heartland Heritage: Sadness

There will not be a normal Heartland Heritage post today. A large tornado went through the area last night causing much destruction. Fortunately for me and my family,  we are only without cable/internet. Many others lost eveything.
The small town next to the one I live in was desroyed. Things are just things and can be replaced. Life on the other hand can not. Hug your loved ones today!

This entry was posted in Heartland Heritage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Heartland Heritage: Sadness

  1. Carrie says:

    Oh James, I am so sorry to read this. So glad you and your family are well. So sad to hear of so much loss. I love this series and am thinking of you all today.

    Like

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    I’m glad that you are your family are safe and sound. I can’t imagine the devastation that is around you. Take care and get rest.

    Like

  3. Maverick ~ says:

    Glad you’re okay. Best wishes.

    Like

  4. Leanne Cole says:

    I saw that on the news, devasting, glad to hear you are okay Jimmy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

